Post adress

Post adress
Pontarius AB
Box 1023
101 38 STOCKHOLM

Switch board: +468 – 410 290 10
Telefax: +468 – 410 290 19
Email: info@pontarius.com
Invoice details: Klicka här

Stockholm

Visiting adress
Hötorgshus 1
Sveavägen 17
STOCKHOLM


Manager
Karl Agestam
+468 – 410 290 18
+46708 – 80 15 21
karl.agestam@pontarius.com

Göteborg

Visiting adress
Läppstiftet
Lilla Bommen 1
411 04 GÖTEBORG


Manager
Niclas Bryngelsson
+4631 – 761 87 12
+46733 – 11 89 89
niclas.bryngelsson@pontarius.com

Malmö

Visiting adress
Slagthuset
Carlsgatan 12A
211 20 MALMÖ

Manager
Daniella Odendaal
+46708 – 55 12 70
daniella.odendaal@pontarius.com

Lidköping

Visiting adress
Sockerbruket
Sockerbruksgatan 1
531 40 Lidköping


Contact
Jonas Lyckebäck
+46708 – 97 50 95
jonas.lyckeback@pontarius.com

Örebro

Visiting adress
Klostergatan 23
703 61 ÖREBRO


Manager
Marcus Enocsson
+46705-27 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Norrköping

Visiting adress
Hospitalsgatan 6A
602 27 NORRKÖPING


Manager
Natanael Ljung
+4611 – 400 01 71
+46708 – 440 189
natanael.ljung@pontarius.com

Jönköping

Visiting Adress
Södra Strandgatan 3
553 20 JÖNKÖPING


Manager
Markus Ottosson
+4636 – 440 12 91
+46708 – 44 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Växjö

Visiting adress
Regementsgatan 9
352 36 VÄXJÖ


Manager
Johanna Posch-Ahl
+46709 – 70 90 84
johanna.posch_ahl@pontarius.com

Halmstad

Visiting adress
Trade Center
Kristian IV:s Väg 3
302 67 Halmstad


Manager
Fredrik Magnusson
+46733 – 50 32 46
fredrik.magnusson@pontarius.com

Berlin, Tyskland

Contact
Herbert Kristen
+49 179 402 1863
herbert.kristen@pontariusgroup.com

Erbil, Irak

Visiting adress
LM Building, 7th Floor
60 Meter Street
Erbil, Irak


Contact
Jotiar Aqrawi
+964 750 405 8889
+964 770 650 8889