Post Address

Pontarius AB
Box 1023
101 38 STOCKHOLM

Switch board: +468 – 410 290 10
Telefax: +468 – 410 290 19
E-mail: info@pontarius.com
Invoice details (Swedish language): Click here

Stockholm

Visiting address
Hötorgshus 1
Sveavägen 17
111 57 STOCKHOLM


Office manager
David Gillberg Nemell
+468 – 410 290 14
+46 733 64 90 06
david.gillberg.nemell@pontarius.com

Gothenburg

Visiting address
Läppstiftet
Lilla Bommen 1
411 04 GÖTEBORG


Office manager
Niclas Bryngelsson
+4631 – 761 87 12
+46733 – 11 89 89
niclas.bryngelsson@pontarius.com

Malmö

Visiting address
Slagthuset
Carlsgatan 12A
211 20 MALMÖ

Office manager
Daniella Odendaal
+467 – 085 512 70
daniella.odendaal@pontarius.com

Lidköping

Visiting address
Sockerbruket
Sockerbruksgatan 1
531 40 LIDKÖPING


Contact
Jonas Lyckebäck
+467– 089 750 95
jonas.lyckeback@pontarius.com

Örebro

Visiting address
Klostergatan 23
703 61 ÖREBRO


Office manager
Marcus Enocsson
+467 – 052 725 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Norrköping

Visiting address
Hospitalsgatan 6A
602 27 NORRKÖPING


Office manager
Natanael Ljung
+4611 – 400 01 71
+4670 – 844 01 89
natanael.ljung@pontarius.com

Jönköping

Visiting address
Södra Strandgatan 3
553 20 JÖNKÖPING


Office manager
Markus Ottosson
+4636 – 440 12 91
+4670 – 844 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Halmstad

Visiting address
Trade Center
Kristian IV:s Väg 3
301 18 HALMSTAD


Office manager
Fredrik Magnusson
+467 – 335 032 46
fredrik.magnusson@pontarius.com

Berlin, Germany