Postadress

Pontarius AB
Box 1023
101 38 STOCKHOLM

Växel: 08 – 410 290 10
E-post: info@pontarius.com
Faktureringsuppgifter: Klicka här

Stockholm

Besöksadress
Hötorgshus 1
Sveavägen 17
111 57 STOCKHOLM

Kontorschef
David Gillberg Nemell
073 – 364 90 06
david.gillberg.nemell@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
Marcus Enoccson
070 – 527 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Göteborg

Besöksadress
Läppstiftet
Lilla Bommen 1
411 04 GÖTEBORG

Kontorschef
Niclas Bryngelsson
073 – 311 89 89
niclas.bryngelsson@pontarius.com

Malmö

Besöksadress
Triangeln
S:t Johannesgatan 2
211 46 MALMÖ

Kontorschef
Johan Odeberg
0709 – 55 81 00
johan.odeberg@pontarius.com

Norrköping

Besöksadress
Hospitalsgatan 6A
602 27 NORRKÖPING

Kontorschef
Natanael Ljung
070 – 844 01 89
natanael.ljung@pontarius.com

Örebro

Besöksadress
Klostergatan 23
703 61 ÖREBRO

Kontorschef
Marcus Enocsson
070 – 527 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
David Gillberg Nemell
073 – 364 90 06
david.gillberg.nemell@pontarius.com

Linköping

Besöksadress
Stora torget 7
582 19 LINKÖPING

Kontorschef
Björn Westerström
070 – 699 21 14
bjorn.westerstrom@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
Markus Ottosson
070 – 844 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Jönköping

Besöksadress
Södra Strandgatan 3
553 20 JÖNKÖPING

Kontorschef
Markus Ottosson
070 – 844 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
Björn Westerström
070 – 699 21 14
bjorn.westerstrom@pontarius.com

Halmstad

Besöksadress
Trade Center
Kristian IV:s Väg 3
301 18 HALMSTAD

Kontorschef
Fredrik Magnusson
073 – 350 32 46
fredrik.magnusson@pontarius.com

Sundsvall

Besöksadress
Storgatan 22
852 30 SUNDSVALL

Kontorschef
Marcus Enoccson
070 – 527 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com