Postadress

Pontarius AB
Box 1023
101 38 STOCKHOLM

Växel: 08 – 410 290 10
Fax: 08 – 410 290 19
E-post: info@pontarius.com
Faktureringsuppgifter: Klicka här

Stockholm

Besöksadress
Hötorgshus 1
Sveavägen 17
111 57 STOCKHOLM

Kontorschef
David Gillberg Nemell
08 – 410 290 14
073 – 364 90 06
david.gillberg.nemell@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
Marcus Enoccson
+46 114 00 01 77
+46 705 27 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Göteborg

Besöksadress
Läppstiftet
Lilla Bommen 1
411 04 GÖTEBORG

Kontorschef
Niclas Bryngelsson
031 – 761 87 12
0733 – 11 89 89
niclas.bryngelsson@pontarius.com

Malmö

Besöksadress
Triangeln
S:t Johannesgatan 2
211 46 MALMÖ

Kontorschef
Daniella Odendaal
0708 – 55 12 70
daniella.odendaal@pontarius.com

Örebro

Besöksadress
Klostergatan 23
703 61 ÖREBRO

Kontorschef
Marcus Enocsson
0705-27 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
David Gillberg Nemell
08 – 410 290 14
073 – 364 90 06
david.gillberg.nemell@pontarius.com

Norrköping

Besöksadress
Hospitalsgatan 6A
602 27 NORRKÖPING

Kontorschef
Natanael Ljung
011 – 400 01 71
0708 – 440 189
natanael.ljung@pontarius.com

Jönköping

Besöksadress
Södra Strandgatan 3
553 20 JÖNKÖPING

Kontorschef
Markus Ottosson
036 – 440 12 91
0708 – 44 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
Björn Westerström
070 – 699 21 14
bjorn.westerstrom@pontarius.com

Linköping

Besöksadress
Stora torget 7
582 19 LINKÖPING

Kontorschef
Björn Westerström
070 – 699 21 14
bjorn.westerstrom@pontarius.com

Kontorschef
Markus Ottosson
036 – 440 12 91
0708 – 44 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Halmstad

Besöksadress
Trade Center
Kristian IV:s Väg 3
301 18 HALMSTAD

Kontorschef
Fredrik Magnusson
0733 – 50 32 46
fredrik.magnusson@pontarius.com

Berlin, Tyskland